These are the winners of the STARTS Prize – Grand prize of the European Commission honoring Innovation in Technology, Industry and Society stimulated by the Arts 2016:

Grand Prize 2016

Artificial Skins and Bones

Artificial Skins and Bones

Artificial Skins and Bones Group (DE)
TrophyGrand Prize – Innovative Collaboration: Awarded for innovative collaboration between industry or technology and the arts (and the cultural and creative sectors in general) that open new pathways for innovation.

Magnetic Motion

Magnetic Motion

Iris van Herpen (NL)
TrophyGrand Prize – Artistic Exploration: Awarded for artistic exploration and art works where appropriation by the arts has a strong potential to influence or alter the use, deployment or perception of technology.

Honorary Mentions 2016

wcmc
WCMC Discovery Wall
Squint/Opera and Hirsch & Mann

A wall-sized digital artwork created from thousands of tiny screens and lenses was designed by Squint/Opera in collaboration with Hirsch & Mann for the $650m Belfer Research Building in Manhattan, part of Weill Cornell Medical College (WCMC). The shimmering and animated foyer installation celebrates the college’s research work.

waterbased
Water-based Digital Fabrication Platform
Mediated Matter Research Group, MIT Media Lab

Inspired by aqueous material formation, the Water-based Digital Fabrication Platform offers a new perspective on water-based manufacturing, combining an age-old crustacean-derived material with robotic fabrication and synthetic biology to form constructs that utilize graded material properties for hydration-guided self-assembly.

v2
V2_, Institute for the Unstable Media
V2_, Institute for the Unstable Media

V2_, Institute for the Unstable Media is an interdisciplinary center for art and media technology in Rotterdam (the Netherlands). V2_ presents, produces, archives, and publishes research at the interface of art, technology and society. V2 offers a platform for artists, designers, scientists, researchers, theorists, and developers from various disciplines to discuss their work and share their findings.

unfold
unfold
Ryoichi Kurokawa (JP)

Inspired by the latest discoveries in the field of astrophysics, unfold, an immersive and sensory installation seeks to translate into sounds, images, and vibrations, the phenomena surrounding the formation and evolution of stars and galaxies.

sparked
SPARKED: A Live Interaction Between Humans and Quadcopters
Verity Studios, ETH Zurich, and Cirque du Soleil

Verity Studios, ETH Zurich, and Cirque du Soleil have partnered to develop a short film featuring 10 quadcopters in a flying dance performance. The collaboration resulted in a unique, interactive choreography where humans and drones move in sync. Precise computer control allows for a large performance and movement vocabulary of the quadcopters and opens the door to many more applications in the future.

rgbcmykkinetic
RGB|CMYK KINETIC
ART+COM Studios (DE)

RGB|CMYK Kinetic is a poetic experience of color, movement, and sound. Simultaneously a suspended sculpture and a choreography of light and music, it has roots in two twentieth-century avant-garde traditions: kinetic art and light art. The inspiration for the work stems from the nature of light, particularly from the duality of additive and subtractive colors.

fairylights
Fairy Lights in Femtoseconds
Yoichi Ochiai (JP)

In the art & science project Fairy Lights in Femtoseconds, compositions of light field technologies that use laser-induced plasma 30 femtoseconds ultra short pulse laser are created. New artificial matter becomes tangible and visible new material. This project proposes a method of rendering aerial and volumetric graphics with computationally controlled femtosecond lasers.

Bionic Partition
Bionic Partition: Generative Design for Aerospace
Airbus, APWorks, Autodesk, The Living

The Bionic Partition is the world’s largest metal 3D printed airplane component. The partition is a dividing wall between the seating area and galley of a plane, and it is a challenging component to design because it must include a cutout for emergency stretcher access and it must hold a fold-down seat for cabin attendants. The new Bionic Partition created through a pioneering combination of generative design, 3D printing, and advanced material is almost 50% lighter than current designs, and it is also stronger. This weight savings translates to fuel savings and carbon reduction.

wemakemoney
We Make Money Not Art
Régine Debatty

We Make Money Not Art is a blog that focuses on the intersection between art, science, and social issues. Created in March 2004, we-make-money-not-art.com investigates the work of artists, designers, and hackers who are using science and technology in a critical, socially engaged way. The blog is a personal one; it features interviews with artists and scientists, book reviews, reports from media art festivals as well as accidental explorations of contemporary culture at large.

Amsterdam Smart Citizens Lab
Amsterdam Smart Citizens Lab
Waag Society

The Amsterdam Smart Citizens Lab empowers a vivid community of committed citizens to use inexpensive, open source technology to understand their environments (the air they breathe, the noise they hear, the water they drink & swim in, and the soil they grow on) better and to take action based on their findings.

Nominations 2016

timedisplacement
Time Displacement / Chemobrionic Garden
Robertina Šebjanič, Ida Hiršenfelder, Aleš Hieng – Zergon

Time Displacement – Chemobrionic Garden explores a relationship between hydrothermal chemistry, the passage of time, and the evolution of sound. The project consists of several small chemical garden formations in a water glass (sodium metasilicate) solution, to provide an insight into research on the origin of life and on chemical processes.

sentientchamber
Sentient Chamber
Living Architecture Systems Group

Located at the National Academy of Sciences in Washington D.C., Sentient Chamber is a free-standing pavilion integrating innovative near-living technologies developed by the Living Architecture Systems Group. Sentient Chamber is composed of a flexible meshwork canopy, housing a network of kinetic mechanisms that use dense arrays of microprocessors and sensors.

processingfoundation
Processing Foundation
Processing Foundation

The Processing Foundation’s mission is to promote software literacy within the visual arts, and visual literacy within technology-related fields. Our goal is to empower people of all interests and backgrounds to learn how to program and make creative work with code, especially those who might not otherwise have access to these tools and resources.

nosaything
Nosaj Thing / Cold Stares ft. Chance The Rapper + The O'My's
Daito Manabe, MIKIKO, TAKCOM, ELEVENPLAY, Rhizomatiks Research

This is a music video of “Cold Stares”, a collaboration between Los Angeles-based artist and beatmaker Nosaj Thing, who is actively working around the world, and rapper Chance The Rapper. A dance piece by two dancers was produced to express the message in the lyrics their mental situation and conflict searching for reason of being and memories, wandering along the border between reality and illusion.

projectnimbus
Project Nimbus
Dave Lynch, Mike Nix

Project Nimbus (2015) achieved the inaugural projection of moving images onto clouds from aircraft. The image (Horse in Motion - Muybridge 1878) is a shared cultural reference between art & science. Beyond the spectacle, genuine collaboration was underpinned by art as research, involving aviators, technologists, and cultural specialists, driven by the power of idea and joy of risk, giving freedom from commercialization.

instrumentsafterlife
Instruments of the Afterlife
Burton Nitta (Michael Burton & Michiko Nitta)

Instruments are created to transform contamination into valuable materials, by employing plants and engineered bacteria. Instead of mining material from geological sources and using fossil fuels that lead to environmental harm, could future generations use the contamination and pollution we leave behind to build their future world? Can they build balanced relationships with the natural world to be a no-waste civilization?

hortummachina
Hortum machina, B
Interactive Architecture Lab, William Victor Camilleri, Danilo Sampaio

Although plants lack nervous systems, they can, much like animals, become electro-chemically stimulated by their surrounding environment. Measuring this, we begin to understand the stimulus-response mechanisms that make up their primitive intelligence. Networked together we’ve harnessed their collective intelligence, exploring new forms of bio-cooperative interaction. The result is half garden, half autonomous vehicle a cybernetic lifeform we’ve named Hortum machina, B.

HACKberry
HACKberry
exiii (JP)

HACKberry is an open-source 3D-printable bionic arm (i.e. motorized hand that a person missing a hand can control intuitively via muscle signals in their residual arm). All the technical data including 3D CAD file, software code, circuit diagram, and bill of materials are disclosed as open-source under Creative Commons license.

floraform
Floraform
Jessica Rosenkrantz, Jesse Louis-Rosenberg / Nervous System

Floraform is a generative design system inspired by the biomechanics of growing leaves and blooming flowers which explores the development of surfaces through differential growth. We created a simulation of a differentially growing elastic surface that functions as a digital garden. Within the system, we can explore how biological systems create form by varying growth rates through space and time.

Floating Points
Floating Points – Silhouettes
Hamill Industries, Junior Martínez

The experimental music video for Floating Points (the name under which English musician and neuroscientist Sam Shepherd performs), portrays an abstract oscillating light that evolves through the music in different life forms. All lights are in-camera produced effects that are made by a self-developed light paint machine.

environmentdress
Environment Dress
uh513 ( María Castellanos & Alberto Valverde)

Environment Dress is a smart dress that measures the aggressiveness of the environment to analyze how it affects people’s mood and behavior.

dcent
D-CENT – Decentralised Citizens ENgagement Technologies

D-CENT is a Europe-wide project that has brought together citizen movements and grassroots organizations that have revolutionized democracy in Europe in the past years, and is developing the next generation of open source, distributed, and privacy-aware tools for direct democracy and economic empowerment.

crowdcrafting
Crowdcrafting
Scifabric

Crowdcrafting is a crowdsourcing, citizen science or microtasking platform developed by Scifabric and powered by PYBOSSA our open source technology, where researchers or citizens can create a research project in a matter of minutes without having to develop a single line of code, since we provide the templates and tools that will help them kick start a project in minutes, replicating the scientific method.

casajasmina
Casa Jasmina
Team Casa Jasmina

Casa Jasmina is a two-year pilot project in the field of domestic electronic networking, or “the Internet of Things in the Home.” The aim is to integrate traditional Italian skills in furniture and interior design with emergent skills in open-source electronics. The project is a showplace inside a large industrial building already shared by Toolbox Co-Working, Fablab Torino, and Officine Arduino.

blindwiki
BlindWiki, Unveiling the Unseen
Antoni Abad

A community-based smartphone project that invites citizens who are blind or partially sighted to share their own experience on the difficulties and facilities they find in their day-to-day lives.

Apostroph
Apostroph
Manfred Hild, Mitsuru Muramatsu, Shunji Yamanaka

Apostroph is a prototype of a robot designed to study the intrinsic behaviors of living organisms. Standing up and counteracting gravity is characteristic of living organisms.

beyondhumans
Beyond Humans: Perception & Understanding of Actions of Others
Ramiro Martin Joly-Mascheroni

How will AI deal with moral dilemmas? Can artificial agents such as androids solve moral dilemmas we can’t solve ourselves? It is possible that we may be influenced by and follow the example of the ‘morally and ethically unaware’ android we have created.

findingsomething
#FindingSomethingBondingSounding
#WhiteMatter

Is the mind separated from the body? #FindingSomethingBondingSound addresses this ancient philosophical question by using state-of-the-art technology to hack the brain & the body and translate their activity into sounds and images related to the deepest feelings, emotions, and motivations.

Die GewinnerInnen 2016

Das sind die GewinnerInnen des „STARTS Prize – Grand prize of the European Commission honoring Innovation in Technology, Industry and Society stimulated by the Arts 2016“:

Grand Prize

Artificial Skins and Bones

Artificial Skins and Bones Group (DE)
Grand Prize – Innovative Collaboration: Für innovative Zusammenarbeit zwischen Industrie oder Technologie und den Künsten (sowie dem Kultur- und Kreativbereich im Allgemeinen), die neue Wege der Innovation eröffnen.

Magnetic Motion

Iris van Herpen (NL)
Grand Prize – Artistic Exploration: Für künstlerische Erforschung und Kunstwerke, bei denen die Aneignung durch die Kunst großes Potenzial zur Beeinflussung und Veränderung von Technologie und deren Nutzung, Entwicklung und Wahrnehmung hat.

Anerkennungen

wcmc

WCMC Discovery Wall

Das wandgroße digitale Kunstwerk aus tausenden kleinen Bildschirmen und Objektiven wurde von Squint/Opera in Zusammenarbeit mit Hirsch & Mann für das 650 Millionen Dollar teure Belfer Research Building in Manhattan (Teil des Weill Cornell Medical College, WCMC) entwickelt. Die schimmernde und animierte Installation im Foyer feiert die Forschungsarbeit der Universität.

waterbased

Water-based Digital Fabrication Platform

Inspiriert von der Bildung wässrigen Materials, bietet die Water-based Digital Fabrication Platform neue Perspektiven der Herstellung auf Wasserbasis, indem sie ein uraltes, aus Krustentieren gewonnenes Material mit robotischer Montage und synthetischer Biologie für die Gestaltung von Konstruktionen verbindet, die die Eigenschaften abgestufter Werkstoffe für hydrationsgesteuerte Selbstassemblierung verwendet.

v2

V2_, Institute for the Unstable Media

V2_, Institute for the Unstable Media ist ein interdisziplinäres Zentrum für Kunst und Medientechnologie in Rotterdam (Niederlande). V2_ präsentiert, produziert, archiviert und publiziert Forschung an der Schnittstelle von Kunst, Technologie und Gesellschaft. Es bietet KünstlerInnen, DesignerInnen, WissenschaftlerInnen, ForscherInnen, TheoretikerInnen und EntwicklerInnen aus verschiedensten Disziplinen eine Plattform zur Auseinandersetzung mit ihrer Arbeit und zum Austausch über ihre Ergebnisse.

unfold

unfold

Inspiriert von den jüngsten Entdeckungen auf dem Gebiet der Astrophysik, versucht die immersive Sinnesinstallation unfold, Phänomene rund um die Entstehung und Evolution von Sternen und Galaxien in Klänge, Bilder und Vibrationen zu übertragen.

sparked

SPARKED: Eine Live-Interaktion zwischen Menschen und Quadcopter

Verity Studios, ETH Zürich und Cirque du Soleil haben sich zusammengeschlossen, um einen Kurzfilm zu drehen, in dem zehn Quadcopter in einer fliegenden Tanz-Performance zu sehen sind. Das Ergebnis dieser Zusammenarbeit ist eine einzigartige interaktive Choreografie von Menschen und Drohnen in synchronisierter Bewegung.

rgbcmykkinetic

RGB|CMYK KINETIC

RGB|CMYK Kinetic ist ein poetisches Farb-, Bewegungs- und Klangerlebnis. Die Installation ist sowohl schwebende Skulptur als auch Licht- und Musikchoreografie und ist in zwei Avantgardetraditionen des 20. Jahrhunderts verwurzelt: in kinetischer Kunst und in Lichtkunst. Inspiriert wurde diese Arbeit von der Beschaffenheit von Licht, insbesondere der Dualität von additiven und subtraktiven Farben.

fairylights

Fairy Lights in Femtoseconds

Im Kunst- und Wissenschaftsprojekt Fairy Lights in Femtoseconds werden Lichtfeldtechnologien geschaffen, die auf laserinduziertem Plasma basieren – 30-Femtosekunden-Ultrakurzpulslaser. Neue künstliche Materie wird so zu greifbarem, sichtbarem neuen Material. Das Projekt stellt eine Methode vor, mit der oberirdische und volumetrische Grafiken durch rechnergesteuerte Femtosekundenlaser hergestellt werden.

Bionic Partition

Bionic Partition: Generative Gestaltung für den Luftraum

Die Bionic Partition ist das weltweit größte 3D-gedruckte Flugzeugbauteil aus Metall. Die Partition ist eine Trennwand zwischen dem Passagierraum und der Bordküche und eine gestalterische Herausforderung, da sie eine Öffnung für die Notbahre und einen ausklappbaren Sitz für das Bordpersonal beinhalten muss.

wemakemoney

We Make Money Not Art

We Make Money Not Art ist ein Blog, das auf die Schnittstelle zwischen Kunst, Wissenschaft und Sozialem fokussiert ist. Das im März 2004 ins Leben gerufene we-make-money-not-art.com untersucht das Werk von KünstlerInnen, DesignerInnen und HackerInnen, die Wissenschaft und Technologie in kritischer, sozial engagierter Weise verwenden.

Amsterdam Smart Citizens Lab

Amsterdam Smart Citizens Lab

Das Amsterdam Smart Citizens Lab Lab richtet sich an eine lebhafte Gemeinschaft engagierter BürgerInnen und fördert die Nutzung kostengünstiger Open-Source-Technologien, um die eigene Umgebung besser zu verstehen (die Luft, die sie atmen, den Lärm, den sie hören, das Wasser, das sie trinken und in dem sie schwimmen und den Boden, den sie bepflanzen) und auf Grundlage der daraus gewonnenen Erkenntnisse entsprechende Maßnahmen zu ergreifen.

Nominierungen

timedisplacement

Time Displacement / Chemobrionic Garden

Time Displacement – Chemobrionic Garden erforscht das Verhältnis von hydrothermaler Chemie, dem Verlauf der Zeit und der Weiterentwicklung des Klanges. Das Projekt besteht aus einigen kleinen chemischen Gartenformationen in einer Wasserglaslösung (Natriumsilicate) und gibt Einblicke in die Erforschung des Ursprungs des Lebens und in chemische Prozesse.

sentientchamber

Sentient Chamber

Sentient Chamber ist ein Pavillon in der Washingtoner National Academy of Sciences mit integrierter, von der Living Architecture Systems Group entwickelter, innovativer Near-Living-Technologie. Sentient Chamber besteht aus einem flexiblen Dachgeflecht, das ein Netzwerk aus kinetischen Mechanismen beherbergt, die sich einer dichten Matrix von Mikroprozessoren und Sensoren bedienen.

processingfoundation

Processing Foundation

Die Mission der Processing Foundation ist die Förderung von Softwarekenntnissen im Bereich der visuellen Künste und visuelle Kenntnisse im technischen Bereichen. Unser Ziel ist es, Menschen mit verschiedenen Hintergründen und Interessen zu ermöglichen, Programmiersprachen und kreatives Arbeiten mit Code zu erlernen, vor allem jenen, die sonst keinen Zugang zu solchen Tools und Ressourcen haben.

nosaything

Nosaj Thing / Cold Stares ft. Chance The Rapper + The O’My’s

“Cold Stares” ist ein Musikvideo, das in Zusammenarbeit mit dem auf der ganzen Welt aktiven Künstler und Beat-Maker Nosaj Thing aus Los Angeles und dem Musiker Chance The Rapper entstanden ist. Nosaj Thing produzierte ein Tanzstück für zwei Tänzerinnen, um die Botschaft des Raptextes zu transportieren – den Geisteszustand und Konflikt auf der Suche nach Existenzgründen und Erinnerungen, eine Gradwanderung zwischen Realität und Illusion.

projectnimbus

Project Nimbus

Project Nimbus (2015) gelang erstmals die Projektion bewegter Bilder auf die Kondensstreifen von Flugzeugen. Das Bild (Horse in Motion, Muybridge 1878) ist ein kultureller Bezug, den Kunst und Wissenschaft gemein haben. Über das Spektakel hinaus wurde die Arbeit durch Kunst als Forschung untermauert, unter Einbindung von Piloten, Technologen und Kulturexperten, angetrieben von Vorstellungskraft und Risikofreude, wodurch das Projekt vom Kommerzialisierungszwang befreit war.

instrumentsafterlife

Instruments of the Afterlife

Diese Instrumente werden entwickelt, um Kontamination mithilfe von Pflanzen und technisch veränderten Bakterien in wertvolle Materialien zu verwandeln. Wäre es möglich, dass zukünftige Generationen die Kontamination und Umweltverschmutzung, die wir verursachen, für den Aufbau einer Welt der Zukunft verwenden, statt Material aus geologischen Quellen schöpfen und fossile Brennstoffe verwenden zu müssen, die der Umwelt noch mehr Schaden zufügen? Könnte mit der Natur eine ausgewogene Beziehung aufgebaut werden, um so eine Null-Abfall-Zivilisation entstehen zu lassen?

hortummachina

Hortum machina, B

Obwohl Pflanzen über kein Nervensystem verfügen, können sie, ähnlich wie Tiere, von ihrer Umgebung elektrochemisch stimuliert werden. Wenn wir diese Stimuli messen, beginnen wir, die Reiz-Reaktions-Mechanismen zu verstehen, aus denen sich primitive pflanzliche Intelligenz zusammensetzt. Wir haben ihre kollektive Intelligenz vernetzt und gebündelt und erforschen so neue Formen biokooperativer Interaktion. Das Ergebnis ist halb Garten, halb eigenständiges Fahrzeug – eine kybernetische Lebensform, die wir Hortum machina, B genannt haben.

HACKberry

HACKberry

HACKberry ist ein 3D-druckfähiger bionischer Arm (d.h., eine motorisierte Hand, die ein handamputierter Mensch intuitiv über Muskelsignale in seinem verbleibenden Arm kontrollieren kann). Alle technischen Daten, einschließlich 3D-CAD-Dateien, Softwarecode, Schaltplan und Materialliste sind als Open Source unter Creative-Commons-Lizenz verfügbar.

floraform

Floraform

Floraform ist ein von der Biomechanik des Blätter- und Blütenwachstums inspiriertes Generatives Gestaltungssystem, das die Entwicklung von Oberflächen durch Differenzialwachstum erforscht. Wir haben dafür eine Simulation einer differenziell wachsenden elastischen Oberfläche entwickelt, die als digitaler Garten fungiert. Innerhalb des Systems können wir untersuchen, wie biologische Systeme durch zeitlich und räumlich unterschiedliche Wachstumsraten Formen bilden.

Floating Points

Floating Points – Silhouettes

Das experimentelle Musikvideo für Floating Points (der Name, unter dem der britische Musiker und Neurowissenschaftler Sam Shepard auftritt) zeigt ein abstraktes oszillierendes Licht, das sich, angetrieben von der Musik, in verschiedene Lebensformen entwickelt. Alle Lichter sind vor der Kamera produzierte Effekte, die durch eine eigens entwickelte Lichtfarbmaschine entstehen.

environmentdress

Environment Dress

Environment Dress ist ein intelligentes Kleidungsstück, das die Aggressivität der Umgebung misst und analysiert, wie sie sich auf die Stimmung und das Verhalten seiner TrägerInnen auswirkt.

dcent

D-CENT – Decentralised Citizens ENgagement Technologies

D-CENT ist ein europaweites Projekt, das BürgerInnenbewegungen und Basisorganisationen zusammengebracht hat, die in den vergangenen Jahren die Demokratie in Europa revolutioniert haben. In diesem Projekt wird die nächste Generation von Open-Source-Tools, Verteilter Verarbeitung und datenschutzfreundlicher Technologien für direkte Demokratie und wirtschaftliches Empowerment entwickelt.

crowdcrafting

Crowdcrafting

Crowdcrafting ist eine von Scifabric entwickelte Crowdsourcing-, Citizen-Science- oder Microtasking-Plattform, die von PYBOSSA betrieben wird – unsere Open-Source-Technologie, bei der ForscherInnen und BürgerInnen binnen Minuten ein Forschungsprojekt ins Leben rufen können, ohne auch eine einzige Zeile Code zu schreiben, da wir die Templates und Tools bereitstellen, die dabei helfen, ein Projekt unter Replikation wissenschaftlicher Methoden in Minutenschnelle auf die Beine zu stellen.

casajasmina

Casa Jasmina

Casa Jasmina ist ein zweijähriges Pilotprojekt im Bereich des häuslichen elektronischen Netzwerkens oder des „Internets der Dinge zu Hause“. Ziel des Projekt ist es, traditionelle italienische Fertigkeiten im Bereich Möbel- und Innendesign mit Fähigkeiten zu verbinden, die soeben in der Open-Source-Elektronik entstehen. Das Projekt findet in einem Schauraum eines großen Industriegebäudes statt, das sich bereits die Unternehmen Toolbox Coworking, Fablab Torino und Officine Arduino teilen.

blindwiki

BlindWiki, Unveiling the Unseen

BlindWiki ist ein kommunales Smartphone-Projekt, das blinde oder sehbeeinträchtigte Menschen einlädt, sich über ihre Erfahrungen auszutauschen und über Schwierigkeiten und Chancen im Alltag zu berichten.

Apostroph

Apostroph

Apostroph ist der Prototyp eines Roboters, der die inhärenten Verhaltensweisen von Lebewesen untersucht. Das Aufrechtstehen und Entgegenwirken zur Schwerkraft ist ein Charakteristikum von Lebewesen.

beyondhumans

Beyond Humans: Wahrnehmung und Verständnis des Handelns Anderer

Beyond Humans ist ein Open-Source-Projekt, das gemeinsam mit blinden Menschen vom Royal National Institute for the Blind (UK), der Stiftung ONCE (ES) und der Universidad de Buenos Aires (AR) entwickelt wurde. In der Zusammenarbeit wurden Aspekte von Kunst, Neuroästhetik, künstlicher Intelligenz und Robotik einbezogen. Mithilfe eines Androiden erforschen wir die neuralen Mechanismen und motorischen Prozesse, die in der Wahrnehmung, Deutung und Darstellung von für soziale Kommunikation und Interaktion wesentlichen Gesichtsausdrücken und Körperbewegungen zum Einsatz kommen.

findingsomething

#FindingSomethingBondingSounding

Ist der Geist vom Körper getrennt? #FindingSomethingBondingSound geht auf diese alte philosophische Frage mithilfe aktuellster Technologien ein, die Gehirn und Körper hacken und deren Aktivitäten in Geräusche und Bilder übersetzen, die sich auf tiefste Gefühle, Emotionen und Motivationen beziehen.